Once you are finishing editing your template it is advised to save it for future use. Selecting ‘Save’ will open us a pop up where you’ll be able to add a unique name for your template. This will then appear in ‘My Templates’.
Once you have saved your template, click ‘Continue’ to preview your finished template.

Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.